powered with by børding

Javascript ist deaktiviert. Dadurch ist die Funktionalität der Website stark eingeschränkt.
SHARE
  • Contact

    July 6th & 7th, 2022 - summeredition

Get in contact with us

Kontaktformular "Standard en"

Your data

Project management

Anetta Markowski
Project Manager
Phone: +49 621 40166-310
a.markowski@hrm.de

Thomas Hecht
Senior Key Account Manager
Phone:  +49 621 40166-160
t.hecht@talentpro.de

Kirsten Maul
Project Manager
Phone: +49 621 40166-162
k.maul@boerding.com

Technical management

Maria Kumin
Technical management
Phone: +49 621 40166-182
m.kumin@hrmri.org

 

Trade fair execution

Lorena Meyer
Trade fair execution
Phone: +49 621 40 166 - 184
Fax: +49 621 40 166 - 400
l.meyer@hrm.de

Celina Rapp
Project Staff
Phone: +49 621 40 166 - 166
Fax: +49 621 40 166 - 400
c.rapp@hrm.de

 

 

Press

Friederike Gremler
MarCom
Phone.: +49 621 40166-175
f.gremler@hrm.de

Exhibition ground

MOC München
Lilienthalallee 40
80939 Munich

 

Get inspired!

Don’t miss any news and reports about the festival and also benefit from job and webinar offers on the topics of recruiting, employer branding and talent management.

We our Main Media Partners

Süddeutsche ZeitungPersonalwirtschaftpersonal magazin

We our Mediapartners

Arbeit und ArbeitsrechtaudimaxBest RecruitersBMÖBPMcrosswater Job GuideDEBADer StandardDie PresseGABALGründerszeneHRinformHRM.atHRM.chHRM.deHR RookiesIDGJobbörsen-KompassPersonal FührungPERSONALinternpersonal managerPopakademiet3nUniglobale

Ads

Gründerszene
HR2 Wein
Joblocal

Current jobs in the industry


Tickets